Recently Viewed
ACLS Advanced Cardiac Life Support Sound Menu

ACLS Advanced Cardiac Life Support Sound Menu

£139.79 exc. 20% VAT(£167.75 Inc. VAT)


In stock now  

In stock now

  • Audio of Advanced Cardiac Life Support sounds
  • Genuine patient recordings
  • 16 tracks demonstrating different sounds
  • For use with Sounds and Arrhythmia Tutor
Full details...

Please Note: We are currently experiencing a temporary delay in shipping this product due to recent issues surrounding Brexit. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and we are advising you to allow an additional two weeks for the delivery of this item.

Brand:  3B Scientific

Fast UK DeliveryPurchase OrdersAsk an expert

ACLS Advanced Cardiac Life Support Sound Menu

The ACLS Advanced Cardiac Life Support Sound Menu is an audio recording card for the Sounds and Arrhythmia Tutor and features 16 genuine patient recordings for students to study. 

Sound Menu Recordings

  1. Normal sinus rhythm
  2. Sinus tachycardia 
  3. Sinus bradycardia 
  4. Supraventricular tachycardia
  5. PACs in NSR
  6. Atrial flutter 
  7. Atrial fibrillation 
  8. Junctional escape 
  9. 1st AV block 
  10. 2nd A-Wenckebach 
  11. 2nd AV Block- II 
  12. 3rd AV Block - CHB 
  13. PVCs, multi-focal 
  14. Ventricular tachycardia 
  15. VT, torsades de pointe
  16. Ventricular fibrillation

Required Equipment

Delivery Information

The ACLS Advanced Cardiac Life Support Sound Menu is usually delivered within 3 to 5 working days of ordering via UPS courier.

If you would like up to the minute delivery and tracking information for your order, please contact the Lab World Customer Care Team by telephone on 020 7501 1105 or by email using the form below. We look forward to helping you with your enquiry.


Customer Reviews

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Welcome to Labworld - Your first stop for laboratory supplies & scientific equipment


on your list


in your basket