Breath Sounds Sound Menu
Zoom  Zoom

Breath Sounds Sound Menu

£125.91  exc. VAT    
(£151.09 Inc. VAT)

Free delivery orders 50+     
Availability: In Stock Image
  • Audio of breath sounds
  • Genuine patient recordings
  • 16 tracks demonstrating different sounds
  • For use with Sounds and Arrhythmia Tutor

Brand:  3B Scientific

Fast Delivery Of Laboratory Supplies And Scientific EquipmentWe Accept Purchase Orders At Lab World For Laboratory Supplies And Scientific ApparatusLab World Have Product Experts To Help You Choose The Right Piece Of Lab Equipment Or Scientific Equipment
Fast UK Delivery From Lab World On Laboratory Equipment And Scientific Supplies
Ask A Lab World Product Expert About Our Laboratory Apparatus And Scientific Equipment
We Accept Purchase Orders For Laboratory Equipment And Scientific Products
Related Products

Breath Sounds Sound Menu

The Breath Sounds Sound Menu is an audio recording card for the Sounds and Arrhythmia Tutor and features 16 genuine patient recordings for students to study. 

Sound Menu Recordings

  1. Tracheal 
  2. Vesicular 
  3. Broncho-Vesicular 
  4. Bronchial 
  5. Wheezes 
  6. Monophonic wheeze 
  7. Plueral friction rub
  8. Stridor 
  9. Cavernous 
  10. Crackles, fine 
  11. Crackles, rhonchi 
  12. Crackles, course 
  13. Pulmonmy edema 
  14. Infant 
  15. Egophony 
  16. Pectoriloquy

Required Equipment

Delivery Information

The Breath Sounds Sound Menu is usually delivered within 3 to 5 working days of ordering via UPS courier.

If you would like up to the minute delivery and tracking information for your order, please contact the Lab World Customer Care Team by telephone on 020 7501 1105 or by email using the form below. We look forward to helping you with your enquiry.

Name: *
Email Address: *
Message: *

Customer Reviews

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Health and Care
 Call us on: 020 7501 1105
Health and Care
0 items - TOTAL:  £0.00