Recently Viewed
CCU/ICU III Sound Menu

CCU/ICU III Sound Menu

£139.79 exc. 20% VAT(£167.75 Inc. VAT)


In stock now  

In stock now

  • Audio of CCU/ICU sounds
  • Genuine patient recordings
  • 16 tracks demonstrating different sounds
  • For use with Sounds and Arrhythmia Tutor
Full details...

Please Note: We are currently experiencing a temporary delay in shipping this product due to recent issues surrounding Brexit. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and we are advising you to allow an additional two weeks for the delivery of this item.

Brand:  3B Scientific

Fast UK DeliveryPurchase OrdersAsk an expert

CCU/ICU III Sound Menu

The CCU/ICU III Sound Menu is an audio recording card for the Sounds and Arrhythmia Tutor and features 16 genuine patient recordings for students to study. 

Sound Menu Recordings

  1. NSR with IVCD 
  2. Sinus tachycardia 
  3. 2nd SA Block - type 1 
  4. SV premature 
  5. SV tachycardia 
  6. SV tachycardia 
  7. Atrial flutter, 2:1 
  8. Atrial fibrillation, IVCD 
  9. 2nd AV, conduction delays 
  10. 2nd AV, high grade
  11. PVCs 
  12. Ventricular tachycardia 
  13. Ventricular escape rhythm 
  14. Accelerated ventricular 
  15. Ventricular flutter 
  16. Asystole

Required Equipment

Delivery Information

The CCU/ICU III Sound Menu is usually delivered within 3 to 5 working days of ordering via UPS courier.

If you would like up to the minute delivery and tracking information for your order, please contact the Lab World Customer Care Team by telephone on 020 7501 1105 or by email using the form below. We look forward to helping you with your enquiry.


Customer Reviews

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Welcome to Labworld - Your first stop for laboratory supplies & scientific equipment


on your list


in your basket