Recently Viewed
Basic Heart Sounds Sound Menu

Basic Heart Sounds Sound Menu

£147.98 exc. 20% VAT(£177.58 Inc. VAT)


In stock now  

In stock now

  • Audio of heart sounds
  • Genuine patient recordings
  • 16 tracks demonstrating different sounds
  • For use with Sounds and Arrhythmia Tutor
Full details...

Please Note: We are currently experiencing a temporary delay in shipping this product due to recent issues surrounding Brexit. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and we are advising you to allow an additional two weeks for the delivery of this item.

Brand:  3B Scientific

Fast UK DeliveryPurchase OrdersAsk an expert

Basic Heart Sounds Sound Menu

The Basic Hearts Sounds Sound Menu is an audio recording card for the Sounds and Arrhythmia Tutor and features 16 genuine patient recordings for students to study. 

Sound Menu Recordings

  1. Apex
  2. Base
  3. Physiological split S2
  4. Split S2-Mid inspiration
  5. Paradoxical split S2
  6. Fixed split S2
  7. Ejection
  8. Mid-Systolic click
  9. Mid-Late Systolic click
  10. Opening snap
  11. S3
  12. Pericardial knock
  13. S4/Intermittent
  14. Starr-Edwards valve
  15. Friction rub 2-Componet
  16. Friction rub 3-Componet

Required Equipment

Delivery Information

The Basic Heart Sounds Sound Menu is usually delivered within 3 to 5 working days of ordering via UPS courier.

If you would like up to the minute delivery and tracking information for your order, please contact the Lab World Customer Care Team by telephone on 020 7501 1105 or by email using the form below. We look forward to helping you with your enquiry.


Customer Reviews

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Welcome to Labworld - Your first stop for laboratory supplies & scientific equipment


on your list


in your basket